Candy Corn Fall Mix 2013

image (1)

 

So much good music has/is coming out this fall… I knew I wanted to put Applause (Lady Gaga) and Roar (Katy Perry) on a mix (and Patent Pendings new song too)… all of these songs don’t have the typical sound I go for on my fall mixes. So I decided since I had more than enough music I would make two mixes for fall. The first one is the Candy Corn mix. It’s a little bit pop and a lot of awesome. Enjoy!

 Warrior- Ke$ha

♥ Applause- Lady Gaga

 White Teeth Teens- Lorde

 Youth- Foxes

 Roar- Katy Perry

 Foolish Love- Jules Larson

 Boys with Girlfriends- Meiko

 Sick Muse- Metric

 Burn- Ellie Goulding

 We Didn’t Do It- Tegan and Sara

 Oath- Cheryl Lloyd

 Hey Mario- Patent Pending

 Don’t You- I Fight Dragons

 Such Great Heights – Postal Service

 Super Spy- This Good Robot

 Everybody talks- Neon Trees

♥ Chartreuse- Capital Cities

 Out of My League- Fitz and Tantrums

 Bruises- Chairlift

 This To Shall Pass- Ok G

image

Leave a Reply

