A Wintery Mix I Can Actually Enjoy

Winter Mix

Usually you hear ” Wintery Mix” and you think freezing rain, snow, sleet, hail and all around yuckiness…but this Wintery Mix is of the musical kind. It took me a while, but I finally completed it. I am in love 🙂 I put hearts next to my absolute faves, but honestly I just love the whole mix. It has a good flow and good mixture of sounds. It almost makes me glad its winter… almost.

Winter 2012 Mix

  1. C’mon- Ke$ha
  2. Love Song- Featuring Holly Colan Golden State
  3. Do Do Do-Fire Through The Window 
  4. Maybe- Ingrid Michaelson
  5. Winter Song – Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson
  6. Queen of Everything- Haley Bonar 
  7. You Make the Cold Disappear- Amy Stroup 
  8. Without The One I Love- Bellflower
  9. Shoes laces- The Submarines 
  10. Sparkle- No Doubt
  11. Every Little Thing- Soft Swells
  12. Lisztomania- Phoenix
  13. Call the Police- This Good Robot 
  14. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark- Fall Out Boy
  15. Kinda Outta Luck- Lana Del Ray 
  16. Glorious- The Pierces 
  17. Bones- Ms Mr
  18. Alibi- The Stranger Familiar
  19. Waking Dream- Natalie Walker
  20. Roll with the Punches-Lenka 
  21. Easy to Love- The Jezabels
  22. The Funeral- Band of Horses
Leave a Reply

