CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 2/3/12-2/10/12

So this week has been a weird one. I has a three day weekend because last friday was my last day at my old job and Tuesday I started my new job. So far I really like it. It is a much healthier environment for me mentally. In any case the three day weekend threw me off. Sunday felt like saturday so I missed Sunday Inspirationals and then Monday felt like Sunday so I missed Martini Monday… But no worries. I will have both features back this week and they are both good ones! Lady Linzi and I will be sampling the Martini tonight while she helps me price my wears for tomorrows craft show at Bela Dubby. Come one Come all! Without any further ado I bring you this weeks CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 🙂

Three day weekends

Starting my new job

Valentines day craft show!

Valentines day crafts like these and this...and this.- Even if I wont get to them before 2/14 I still plan on doing them 🙂

Heart gummies

Hazelnut coffee creamer

Cover Girl Lipstick in Hot Passion

Making puppets. I’m making a replica of the guy on the far left for Parade the Circle in June

Here is my inspiration for my costume for Parade the Circle this Year. We are doing Paul Klee

Being able to do CoNfEtTi FrIdAy at my desk at work

Peanut Butter Pretzels

Chicken & Waffles at XYZ Tavern

Kentucky Bourbon Barrel Ale

Finally getting my bangs trimmed

Going to the Theatre on a thursday

My Husband Cleaning the apartment with out me asking!

Doing nothing on Sundays

To do lists and crossing things off of them

One thought on “CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 2/3/12-2/10/12

Leave a Reply

