CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 12/3/11-12/9/11

Powering through my migraine to bring you this weeks CoNfEtTi FrIdAy. Hoping to get to some more Holiday craft projects done this weekend as well as finish my Winter collection from Haus of Kaboom. AND I’m hoping to put up my Christmas Tree. Finally. 🙂

 Ombre hair! I want this so badly…. It’s probably a bad idea to attempt this my self, huh?

 My iphone case. I made it 🙂


♥ Cookie parties!


Meeting new people
♥ Snow!!! it’s not a lot, but I’ll take it.
♥ My dad is my hero. Yesterday morning he gets a pre-recorded call from The Newt Gingrich campaign. He listened to the whole thing ( even as his ears started to bleed lol) and at the end of the recording it said “Please hold the line to speak to a representative from the campaign.” So he did. And when the guy got on the phone and said ” Thank you for calling the Newt Gingrich campaign how may I help you today?” My father responded…and I am NOT making this up… ” Yeah, you should know, Newt Gingrich is a fucking ass hole and so are you.” and then hung up. That kept me smiling ALL day.
Chai lattes
Modesty is Pretty. It is a great blog with tons of fashion inspiration!
These glasses! I want! This website lets you virtually try them on! 🙂


12 dogs Christmas Ale!
American Gods by Neil Gaiman 
My crocheted santa hat!

Have a happy weekend!





 


Leave a Reply

