CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 7/9/11-7/22/11

My god’s it’s been forever since I did Confetti Friday. I have my show keeping me busy the last two fridays. Well I am back to share my little nuggets of happiness with all of you.

Fluffer Nutter frozen custard from East Coast Custard

Signing up for my first show to sell my headbands. Ohio Burlesque Festival here I come.

Kung Fu movies

Felt

Dive bar rock concerts

Talking to the band

Second Family by Patent Pending

Singing in the car

Words to live by

wearing dresses because it’s too hot for anything else

Sun tea

Nutella

Raspberry lemonade

Watching soccer at Parnells Pub

The hub getting a job at the Art Museum

Star Wars bedsheets

This print and the other cute prints in “the Smashed Sea” series by Tsai-Fi. I love it because they remind me of the Pisces symbol.

My husband’s blog series entitled “sleeping with my wife” where he recounts my sleeping walking and talking episodes

Watermelon for breakfast

Bacon, garlic, onions, red, green, yellow, and banana pepper pizza

Horrible Bosses

Hairspray the Musical

Taco Tuesday at Deagan’s Kitchen

Watermelon Margaritas

Mango Margaritas

Wilfred

This DIY glitter floor. Me want!

Seeing friends you haven’t seen in a while.

Laying in the grass

Leave a Reply

