CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 7/2/11-7/8/11

Staying in my apartment- Turns out we are not moving. I am very happy about this.

Sold out performances- My show sold out opening weekend and this weekend as well! If you are local and want to see it I suggest you get tickets ASAP before the last weekend is sold out.

Polish Boy- Had my first one today. I had no idea that they originated in CLE. Another thing to love about Cleveland!

Lakewood Parade

Stout marshmallows dipped in chocolate

Coca-Cola Chocolate Cake

4th of July Parties

Making friends

Fireworks at Settler’s Park

Sousa bands

Instagram

Katy Perry Concert

My Katy Perry nails

the beach

Summer music mixes

good reviews

Orchid & Vanilla Macarons from Jeni’s

My mom- When my anxiety is bad talking to my mom always grounds me.

My husband my husband my husband- He is the BEST. He always cheers me up!

4 thoughts on “CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 7/2/11-7/8/11

Leave a Reply

