CoNfEtTi FrIdAy May 14, 2011- May 20, 2011


Learning to increase a dress pattern. Hopefully it comes out well!

Baby bumps!- Not mine. I’m not pregnant so don’t go there. A friend of the family is pregnant and due in June. Last time I saw her was Christmas and she was a flat as could be and now she looks exactly the same just with a perfectly round baby bump. So cute!

I fell in love with a few new blogs this week! I Spy DIY & Honestly…WTF? They are awesome and I want to make everything on their websites!

These bracelets are awesome

♥  Mini Banoffe Pies! Yummers! I made some for our Dinner party over at the Cannavino’s 🙂 The recipe can be found here! It’s super easy and inexpensive to make. I used homemade crust because I had the ingredents.

I love these paintings by Peggy Wolf… The prints are available in her Etsy Store so if someone wants to buy me a present…

Not buying anything new.- I have been trying to be better about not spending money on things I don’t need. I have decided that until I move at the end of July I wont buy anything new. This includes Thrift store items. It does not include craft supplies. However craft supplies will be limited to supplies needed to finish current projects :). Sounds crazy, but so far I feel really good about it. And I actually have some money left over from this paycheck. yay! 🙂

Have a happy weekend!

xoxox- kittie kat

artist Barry Gott 2010

Leave a Reply

