Interior Inspiration

The past couple days, as I have lounged around drinking coffee in the morning, I have spent my time scanning the web for interior designs that inspire me. I’m hoping that they give me some ideas on how to fix up my own apartment and some awesome DIY ideas. And it has done just that! I am very inspired. Especially by the craft rooms. Check it out!

Pink Living room byIrini Spinou at SweetCase!

Jenny from All Sorts

Amber from My Aim is True

Irini Spinou from SweetCase again

Source unknown k

Source unknown

Source unknown

Rachel from Smile and Wave

Leave a Reply

