CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 4/30/11-5/6/11


I normally hate when I post  two Confetti Friday back to back. I really would prefer a blog or two in between…  I didn’t get to post anything between the two because I had been extremely busy with school, but now? I AM FREE!!!!!! I still have my thesis, but no more classes. I am so excited for this summer and all the stuff I have planned to do and now I have the time to blog about it too 🙂 Without any further ado I bring you this weeks CoNfEtTi FrIdAy…

Being done with school!
Deagan’s Kitchen in Lakewood. Tuesday is taco night which means I will be there on tuesdays this summer.
Deciding to simplify simplify simplify. Things you own end up owning you… I need to do some spring cleaning and rid myself of my constant desire for new stuff.
Buffalo Mac & Cheese from Street Mobile
Power point presentations
My nails… they are the perfect length and look really nice lately.
My royal tea party that I put together at work for the royal wedding.


Making headbands and hair accessories. I have so many ideas!
The Square… which is a credit card reader that allows you to take credit card payments on the go. This device, which works with all smartphone is REALLY gonna come in handy when I start selling my hair accessories


The new Britney Cd… it’s so dancey and I really love it! (My current favorites are Trouble for me & Gasoline.)
Seeing owls & turtles at the Natural history museum
DIY blogs. I have been going crazy making lists of all the projects I want to do!
60’s bouffant hair styles

Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf?- Elizabeth Taylor was the best.
White nail polish
When I get a house I will have a room that looks like this

2 thoughts on “CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 4/30/11-5/6/11

Leave a Reply

