CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 3/26-4/1

I must confess that I am a mess lately. I feel like this winter has chewed me up and spit me out. Even my car was beaten up this winter! The side mirror was cracked by rogue snow and my tail light was cracked by…well I’m not sure by what, but probably some spaz with no depth perception  trying to get out of a parking space. I just feel like I was put through the ringer emotionally and physically.  I’m looking forward to being done with school and working on some self improvements. Regardless of all of this I have had some good things happen this past week… Here they are

Jeggings- A really unfortunate name for this article of clothing. But I was looking for a pair of black skinny jeans that weren’t super long and I came across these “Jeggings” They looked great with my boots and tunic sweater. They also looked goo the next day with my V neck boyfriend tshirt and grey hoodie with leopard print ballet flats. I think we need to come up with a better name

Lauren’s Bachelorette party- I did not get waste-o so that is a bonus.

Dancing my booty off and the fabulously gay dude with the Justin Timberlake hair who lip synced every song with me 🙂

First official roadie of the year! Drove to Pittsburgh for the day

Yellow bridges- I finally see what Lady Linzi was talking about!

Andy Warhol Museum was awesome!

Finding that people really related to my sadness blog- I got double the amount of views on monday and then again when Mel over at Pursuit of Your Boyfriend posted her own emo post…I think its safe to assume that we are all just a little bit on edge and perhaps running on empty… This time of year is stressful.

Ke$ha- You just can’t help but sing along, dance around, and put a smile on your face…though the hub says all he can think of when hears her songs is dried cum… I think that says more about him then her though… actually it says a lot about both of them.

Wet & Wild nail polish in Raincheck for 69 cents! It’s a very pretty blue color I can’t wait to paint my nails that color.

2 thoughts on “CoNfEtTi FrIdAy 3/26-4/1

Leave a Reply

