CoNfEtTi FrIdAy For February…it’s been a busy month

I have been trying to get a Confetti friday out for well… the last 4 weeks. I just kept adding and adding to it and it never seemed finished. And here we are at the last Friday in February. SCARY!!! Time is flying! I think the universe is conspiring against me because it knows that March 2nd is my birthday and not only that it is my 30th birthday. eek! Did I mention time flies? So anyway I think I have put this off enough and its time for me to finally post this thing! Consider this my last CoNfEtTi FrIdAy of my 20’s.Ā  šŸ™‚

ā™„Charade- I think this is by far my favorite Audrey Hepburn movie… followed by Sabrina…which is funny because I honestly thought I’d love Breakfast Tiffany’s the most… but it comes in 3rd šŸ™‚

ā™„Katy Perry tickets!- Bought them for the concert in July and Marina & the Diamonds are opening! So it’s like two concerts for the price of one!

ā™„Leopard Mod hats!-Ā I want one! If you are looking for a birthday present for me… this can be found at here there is one left! šŸ˜‰

ā™„nude lipstick- I’ve been searching for one that would look nice with my complexion. I found one I like it is a little darker and has a tinge of pink. It’s Maybelline Color Sensational. I love it. It goes on really nice. It’s creamy and rich. This picture doesn’t do the color justice. Plus it looks lighter on.

ā™„Shameless- I love this show. It’s totally…well Shameless.

ā™„party planning

ā™„Burlesque shows

ā™„February thaw- the past couple weeks have been so lovely. I have been able to wear sunglasses! Just having the sun out when I get off of work makes all the difference

ā™„Peanut butter toast

ā™„Finally seeing Breakfast at Tiffany’s

ā™„My new tv stand- I plan on posting a picture for Project Restyle…I just have to find a moment!

ā™„my new coffee table- Another thing I did for Project Restyle…I can’t wait to show them off!

ā™„Cocktail party style bridal showers

ā™„awesome hair days

ā™„black eye liner

ā™„Fixing up the apartment

ā™„Breakfast club on the big screen

ā™„the Cult movie inspired sandwiches at Melt

ā™„Triple Venti Skinny Carmel Macchiato from Starbucks

ā™„weheartit.com – on days I just can’t find anything to be inspired by I go to this site. Some of the images on here are just magical!

ā™„Scott Pilgrim vs The World- Great movie. We rented it from a Red Box last night. Red Box is kinda awesome!

ā™„Cake pops!- This amazing dessert tastes yummy and looks cute… it is my favorite combo for a good dessert šŸ™‚ I am making some for my birthday. YAY!

ā™„Bakerella.com

Leave a Reply

