CoNfEtTi FrIdAy- First one of 2011

Happy 2011 everyone. I have been working hard this week to create a 2010 soundtrack. I hopefully will have that ready to post this weekend along with a fun DIY project and a year in review post. Until then I leave with the first Confetti Friday of 2011! Here’s what has made me happy so far this year 🙂

Red Velvet Cupcakes

I Beweave!

Champagne

 Project Restyle

My new bear claw earrings! I made them from buttons 🙂

Pushing Daisies- I decided to keep track of all the pies they talk about and then make a cook book. I am also dying to try peach pie served with a scoop of cinnamon ice cream which I will, going forward, refer to as an Olive Snook.

Homemade pumpkin pie, complete with homemade crust

My new eye mask- This is what I spent New Years making. I made it with a pocket in the back that allows me to put a cold pack/ heat pack in it so I can use it when I have a headache 🙂

My tea thermos

Going to the art museum

Pink hot chocolate

Leave a Reply

