Confetti Friday…

Huevous Rancheros wrap from Starbucks

webinars

clever cover letters

The Happy Dog Bar– a hot dog with bacon spiked southern greens, chipotle hollandaise sauce, carmelized onions, and a fried egg… divine!

Snickers Fudge

surfering the web for DIY blogs… so inspiring and fun

making to do lists

my new April mix from Lady Linzi!

iSkin Perfecting Pore System- 29.99 at Sallys… compared to 150.00 for the Clarisonic… I bought this thing because my skin has been horrible lately and after using it three time I am in love… my skin looks really good… yippie!

origami

DIY office supplies

The new Rimmel shade ” Steel Grey”  practically identical to butter London in Fash Pack which was seen on Betsey Johnson’s Spring 2010 runway. I have been looking for a mock version for a few weeks and was thrilled when I bent down to checkout the new shade of Rimmel at my local Walgreens… Score!

 combining neutral nail colors with bright spring like nail colors… I was inspired by the blossoming trees and green grass…my advice for spring nails? Try pairing brown with a magenta or a creamy white with a bright yellow…or what I currently have… steel grey on my fingers and bright light green on my toes.

Glee

One class down and one to go.

The Runaways

Alice and Wonderland

believing in my abilities

skinless almonds in olive oil & sea salt

CPT’s Dark Room

stuffed owl figures

Leave a Reply

