CoNfEtTi FrIdAy the week of September 19-25

184199015_ce2bd66826

<3Acupuncture! – It didn’t hurt. The sensations you get while having it done can be a tad unsettling, but I think there is a chance it will help .

<3We want Freejack tshirts– The best part of these t shirts are not that they were homemade, or that they have Mick Jagger on them or that I made them and wore it even though I’ve never seen it. The best part was seeing Dave’s face when we revealed them at the Cult Movie. Priceless

<3The Cult Movie– One of my all time favorites! Adventures in Babysitting

<3Playing cards– This is like a tradition when I go over to my mom’s… it’s kind of comforting. We let each other win a lot… my sister is way more competitive.

<3Blood Orange Dots– You know the gum drop candies in the shape of Darth Vader’s helmet…well there is a new flavor! Blood orange. Yum!

<3Angry Chicken Sandwich– There is something about this sandwich that puts me in a better mood. Must be the jalapenos.

<3The Veronica’s cd “Hook Me Up”- Totally ridiculous pop music is my fav.

<3Alien cupcakes– just look at the picture and tell me it’s not the cutest thing ever!

cupcake alien

<3My bestest of friendies– she made the list again for two reasons. 1) I laughed out loud when I pictured her reading my blogs and rolling her eyes at my undying optimism. She must think I’m ridiculous sometimes and 2) I think it’s cute that she doesn’t want me to ruin her cynical reputation by divulging any info on my blog because for some reason she thinks “m” reads it… I think “m” has better things to do…like sciencey things… I’m pretty sure only three people read this and on of them is me…

<3Michael Jackson’s cd Thriller– this cd paired with angry chicken sandwich guarantees me an awesome Friday.

<3The patient  at work -who wore the shirt that said “Dear Dr. Douche Bag* Hitler targeted minorities too. I have HIV, am I next? P.S I’m fat too.” *name was changed…clearly.

<3Top Searches– the top searches by people that lead them to my blog are “ass kiss massage,  lee stone dildo,  fat ass white girls,  vamp twilight dildo,  la ink outside”… seriously? Wtf? hahaha

<3Dead Snow– Nazi Zombies. Need I say more?

And that is your weekly serving of confetti friday. Have a lovely weekend…

 3258802449_ccb544e27a

2 thoughts on “CoNfEtTi FrIdAy the week of September 19-25

  1. I never said he DID read it, I said he COULD!

    And if you recall I followed that us with ‘He probably doesn’t’ so…. I am sticking my tongue out at you. My reputation needs to stay intact on all fronts.

    • Ok here is your retraction… Attention everyone: Linzi could move mountains with her eye balls due to her daily eye rolling routine. She is extremely cynical, especially in matters of the heart… oh and she is also a butt face. 😉 Your reputation is now intact.

Leave a Reply

