Martini Monday: S’mores Martini

I am sitting here typing as I slowly fall into a food coma. I made these for Meatless Monday. They were sooooooooo good. This Martini isn’t helping the situation. It may end up an early night in the Kaboom household tonight! However before I curl up in a ball snuggled under my covers I need to tell you all about what I am currently snuggled with…I had a little bit of the marshmallow  vodka left so I figured I’d round out the marshmallow  themed martinis with my spin on the S’mores Martini!

What you need:

 Amaretto (I used Amaretto di Amore)

  Marshmallow Vodka ( I used Pinnacle)

 Creme de Cocoa (I used DeKuyper)

 Instructions: Mix 1 shot of Amaretto, 1 shot of Creme de Cocoa and 2 shots of Marshmallow vodka in a cocktail shaker with ice. Shake and pour.

Just a warning this one is an ass kicker :) It’s cold, but it will keep you toasty the way Amaretto tends to do.

 bottoms up baby xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

